Meet the Team

​​​​

Clare Sandbrook - Administrator

​Tel - 02920 20(5286)                                                       ​csandbrook@cardiffmet.ac.uk                             ​​

Laura Williams - Senior Sport Development Coordinator

​ Tel - 02920 20(5281)                                                                                                                                                                                          Mob - 07973 451596                                                                                                                                                  lwilliams@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Gareth Power - Sport Development Coordinator (Coaching & Workforce)

Tel - 02920 20(5283)
Mob - 07976 056155
gpower@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                                    Gareth Power.jpg

Joanna Coates-McGrath - Sport Development Coordinator (Disability & Clubs)

Tel - 02920 20(5284)
Mob - 07976 056153
jcoates-mcgrath@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                    Jo Coates McGrath.jpg

Fay Benningwood - Sport Development Coordinator (Women & Girls)

Tel - 02920 20(5285)
Mob - 07964 116838
fbenningwood@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                       Fay Benningwood.jpg

Dawn Mitchell-Williams - Sport Development Coordinator (Competitions & Events)

Tel - 02920 20(5282)
Mob - 07980 964646
dmitchell-williams@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                 Dawn Mitchell.jpg

Emma Hill - Senior Sport Neighbourhood Coordinator

Tel - 02920 20(5280)
Mob - 07792 397216
ehill@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                                          Emma Hill.jpg

Andrew Gardiner - Sport Neighbourhood Coordinator (West)

Mob - 07792 397611
agardiner@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                                Andy Gardiner.jpg

Gethin Smart - ​Sport Neighbourhood Coordinator (North)

Mob - 07768 143227
gsmart@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                                    Gethin Smart.jpg

Lorraine Rye - Sport Neighbourhood Coordinator (East)

Mob - 07792 397655
lrye@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                                          Lorraine Rye.jpg

Sophie Grosvenor - Sport Neighbourhood Coordinator (South East)

Mob - 07792 397236
sgrosvenor@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                             Sophie Gros.jpg

Anthony Thomas - Sport Neighbourhood Coordinator (City & South)

Mob - 07792 397413
antthomas@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                              Anthony Thomas.jpg

Thomas Clarke - Sport Neighbourhood Coordinator (South West)

Mob - 07792 397403
tclarke@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                                     Thomas Clarke.jpg

Hannah Pretty - Sport Neighbourhood Activator (West)

Mob - 07792 397278
hpretty@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                                    Hannah Pretty.JPG

Stephen De Abreu - Sport Neighbourhood Activator (North)

Mob - 07800 630122
sdeabreu@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                                Steve Debru.jpg

Huw James - Sport Neighbourhood Activator (East)

Mob - 07792 397489
hjames@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                                    Huw James.jpg

James Horwood - Sport Neighbourhood Activator (South East)

Mob - 07717 541350
jhorwood@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                                James Horwood.jpg

Steph Myddelton - Cardiff Games Activator

Mob - 07792397491
SNMyddelton@cardiffmet.ac.uk                                                                                                            

Louis Messer - Rugby Hub Officer

Mob - 07771707670
lmesser@cardiffmet.ac.uk​