Contact Us

​Cardiff School of Art & Design,
Cardiff Metropolitan University,
Llandaff Campus,
Western Avenue,
Cardiff, CF5 2YB

Tel: +44 (0)29 2020 5898
Fax: +44 (0)29 2041 6640​
Email: cardiffschoolofartanddesign@cardiffmet.ac.uk

More information on Cardiff Met Campuses and directions

For Research Enquires:

Richard Morris, Associate Dean: Enterprise - E-mail: rmorris@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Prof Steve Gill, Associate Dean: Research
- E-mail: sjgill@cardiffmet.ac.uk ​
Dr Stephen Thompson, Head of Research Degrees 
- E-mail: sthompson@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Debbie Savage, Research & Enterprise Manager
- E-mail: dsavage@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Angie Dutton, Research & Enterprise Coordinator
- E-mail: adutton@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Debbie Alsop, Create Administrator -
E-mail: dalsop@cardiffmet.ac.uk