Located on Llandaff Campus, the School is made up of twelve specialist areas housed within 4 academic departments, and offers a wide portfolio of courses in the Health Sciences and Social Care areas, with a number of our programmes being unique within Wales.

The School is research-active, has a wide range of ongoing enterprise activities, and offers professionally accredited programmes which provide excellent career opportunities.