Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​

 

​​​​​​​​

Adult Learners

The Widening Access Team consists of:

Jan Jones, Widening Access Manager​: jjones@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Kay Howells, Widening Access Manager: khowells@cardiffmet.ac.uk​ (At present on maternity leave).
Jamie Grundy, Widening Access Officer: jgrundy@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Charlotte Arundel, Administrator: carundel@cardiffmet.ac.uk​

Please email Jamie or Jan for further information on any of the courses we deliver, and Charlotte for general enquiries/bookings, or telephone 029 2020 1563.​


First Campus

The first Campus team at Cardiff Met consists of

Annie Davies, Mentoring Programme Leader: aedavies@cardiffmet.ac.uk 
Lia Rheon, First Campus Co-ordinator: lrheon@cardiffmet.ac.uk​ 
Natalie Ray, First Campus Co-ordinator: nray@cardiffmet.ac.uk​ 
Phil Lambert, Assistant First Campus Co-ordinator: plambert@cardiffmet.ac.uk​ ​

​If you would like to contact someone from the Widening Access or First Campus team for further information please use the form below:​

 Page Viewer

​​​