Contact Us

 

​​

​Prospective suppliers

Please follow the contact guidelines found here​.

Contact information:

General:
Email: purchasing@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Peter Standfast, Head of Procurement
Tel: 029 2041 6089 
Email: pstandfast@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Andrea Brooksbank, Deputy Head of Procurement
Tel: 029 2041 7310 
Email: abrooksbank@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Catherine Williams, Buyer (Maternity cover)
Tel: 029 2041 6061 
Email cawilliams@cardiffmet.ac.uk 

Helen Burton, Purchasing Administrator (p/t)
Tel: 029 2041 6068 
Email hdburton@cardiffmet.ac.uk 

Leah Thomas, Purchasing Administrator (p/t)
Tel: 029 2041 6068
Email: lethomas@cardiffmet.ac.uk