Home>Academic Registry>Term Dates

Term Dates

​​​​​

​Terms dates for the 2017/2018 academic year are detailed below:

Enrolment / Module Selection and Year 1 Induction:

Mon 18 September 2017 - Fri 22 September 2017

Autumn Term:
Mon 25 September 2017 - Fri 15 December 2017

Spring Term:
Mon 15 January 2018 - Fri 23 March 2018

Summer Term:
Mon 16 April 2018 - Fri 15 June 2018

Fu​ture years

​Term dates have been approved by the Academic Board for the following academic years:​

2018-2019

Enrolment and Induction:

Mon 17 September 2018 - Fri 21 September 2018

Autumn Term:
Mon 24 September 2018 - Fri 14 December 2018

Spring Term:
Mon 14 January 2019 - Fri 5 April 2019

Summer Term:
Mon 29 April 2019 - Fri 14 June 2019