New Students Joining Year 2 or Year 3

​​​​​

 

​If you are a NEW Cardiff Metropolitan Student joining a programme directly into Year 2 or Year 3, you will find your Induction & Enrolment Information below.​

Cardiff School of Art & Design

BA (Hons) Artist Designer: Maker

BA (Hons) Ceramics

BA (Hons) Fine Art​

BA (Hons) Illustration​​

BA (Hons) Graphic Communication

BA (Hons) Textiles

BA (Hons) Inte​rnational Design (top-up)

If your information is not showing please contact Chris Dennis - cdennis@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Cardiff School of Health Sciences

BSc (Hons) Biomedical Science

BSc (Hons) Psychology

BSc (Hons) Health & Social Care - Year 2 or Year 3
                    Please contact Judith Radford on jradford@cardiffmet.ac.uk

BSc (Hons) Podiatry​ - Year 2 

Cardiff School of Education

Cardiff School of Management

BA (Hons) Accounting; BA (Hons) Accounting & Finance

BA (Hons) Business & Management Studies
                   Year Two Entry
                   Year Three Entry

BA (Hons) International Business Management​

BA (Hons) International Hospitality Management (all Pathways)


BA (Hons) Marketing Management
                   Please contact Paula Kearns on pkearns@cardiffmet.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Events Management
                   Please contact Dewi Jaimangal-Jones on djaimangal-jones@cardiffmet.ac.uk

BA (Hons) International Tourism Management (all pathways)
                   Please contact Tim Savage on tsavage@cardiffmet.ac.uk

BSc (Hons) Computing
BSc (Hons) Software Engineering
BSc (Hons) Business Information Systems
                    For information on Induction for these degrees please contact Catherine Tryfona on ctryfona@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Cardiff School of Sport

Progressing Students from Franchised Institutions

For those continuing students who have just completed one of Cardiff Metropolitan's full-time Collaborative Provision programmes and are now starting in Year 2 or 3 of a deg​ree on one of our campuses, your programme information can be found at www.cardiffm​et.ac.uk/enrolment.​