

Leadership Centre Grand Opening!



Ain Shams University Delegates:

Professor Dr Husaein Eiesa President

Professor Dr Saleh Hashim Former-President

Professor Dr Sayed Elkhouly
Chairperson Faculty of Commerce and Project Coordinator

Dr Reham Elseidy Manager of the Equal Opportunity Centre

... and Deans of other schools and faculties.



Professor Dr Abdel Tawab Sabry President

Professor Dr Mahmoud Shendi Director of Projects Management Unit

... and Deans and Vice Deans of other schools and faculties.

The LSC in Egypt will help considerably regarding communicating with the other 8 centres across the region and will form a strong, sustainable hub for future Tempus project objectives and achievements in the MENA region, and Europe.











