Contact Us

 

At Cardiff School of Management we are keen to discuss any aspect of professional or company development with you directly. For further information please contact:

Siân Rees
Associate Dean (Director of Innovation & Enterprise)
Cardiff School of Management

Telephone/Ffon:  +44 (0) 29 20 20 (ext. 5541)

Email/Ebost: srees@cardiffmet.ac.uk


Stuart Canning (Team Leader)

Tel: + 44 (0) 2920 204902 (ext.5824)

Email/Ebost: scanning@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Elaine Williams

Telephone | Ffon: +44 (0)292020  (ext. 5801)

Email | Ebost:  ewilliams@cardiffmet.ac.uk


Suzanne Morse

Telephone/ Ffon:   + 44  (0)292041 (ext.7178)

Email/Ebost: smorse@cardiffmet.ac.uk

 

Dr. Vera Ndrecaj (Senior Lecturer)

CSM Enterprise Project Manager (Gulf College MBA)

Telephone/Fon: + 44 (0) 2920 204902 (ext.5824)

Email/Ebost: vndrecaj@cardiffmet.ac.uk

 

Andrea Steel  (Lecturer)

Module Leader MBA Advanced Entry Programme

Telephone/ Ffon  + 44  (0)292041 (ext.7178)

Email/Ebost: asteel@cardiffmet.ac.uk