Meet the Team!

​​​​

 

​​​​​​​​​​

​If you'd like to get in touch with the Learning & Teaching Development Unit, please email: learning&teaching@cardiffmet.ac.uk

If  you wish to contact any individual member of staff, please click on their email address below. Clicking on the name of each member of LTDU staff will provide a brief biography.

Claire Morgan
Director of Learning Enhancement
clmorgan@cardiffmet.ac.uk​​
0292041
6026
Stuart Abbott 
Learning Development Officer
sabbott@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5736
Helen Bhanaut
Learning Developer
hbhanaut@cardiffmet.ac.uk
0292020
5737
Ade Clark
Learning Development Officer (Media)
aclark@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5731
Claire Flay-Petty
Information Officer
cflaypetty@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
7450
Jo Hendy
Principle Lecturer (Quality Enhancement)
jhendy@cardiffmet.ac.uk​0292020
5743
Ada Huggett-Fieldhouse 
Learning Developer (Panopto ReView)
AHuggett-Fieldhouse@cardiffmet.ac.uk​0292020
​​6486
Sophie Leslie
Senior Quality Enhancement Officer
sleslie@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5740
Loretta Newman-Ford 
Academic Development Specialist
lnewman-ford@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5745
Victoria O'Keefe
Learning Development Officer (Blended Learning)
vokeefe@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5978
Deborah Taylor​
Quality Officer
dtaylor@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5738
Sue Tangney
Programme Manager/Academic Developer
stangney@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5739​
Mae Met Caerdydd yn croesawu gohebiaeth yn Gymraeg a Saesneg a byddwn yn sicrhau ein bod yn cyfathrebu â chi yn eich dewis iaith boed yn Gymraeg, yn Saesneg neu’n ddwyieithog dim ond i chi roi gwybod i ni pa un sydd well gennych. Ni fydd gohebu yn Gymraeg yn creu unrhyw oedi. 
Cardiff Met welcomes correspondence in English and Welsh and we will ensure that we communicate with you in the language of your choice, whether that’s English, Welsh or bilingual as long as you let us know which you prefer. Corresponding in Welsh will not lead to any delay.