Meet the Team!

​​​​

 

​​​​​​​​​​

​If you'd like to get in touch with the Learning & Teaching Development Unit, please email: learning&teaching@cardiffmet.ac.uk (for enquiries relating to Moodle, please email learningdevelopment@cardiffmet.ac.uk)

If  you wish to contact any individual member of staff, please click on their email address below. Clicking on the name of each member of LTDU staff will provide a brief biography.

Helen Bhanaut
Learning Developer
hbhanaut@cardiffmet.ac.uk
0292020
5737
Ade Clark
Learning Development Officer (Media)
aclark@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5731
Jo Hendy
Director of Learning Enhancement
jhendy@cardiffmet.ac.uk​0292020
5743
Ada Huggett-Fieldhouse 
Learning Developer
AHuggett-Fieldhouse@cardiffmet.ac.uk​0292020
​​6486
David Jones
Quality Enhancement Officer
djones@cardiffmet.ac.uk
0292041
6346
Victoria O'Keefe
Learning Development Officer (Blended Learning)
vokeefe@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5978
Deborah Taylor​
Quality Officer
dtaylor@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5738
Sue Tangney
Programme Manager/Academic Developer
stangney@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5739​
Mae Met Caerdydd yn croesawu gohebiaeth yn Gymraeg a Saesneg a byddwn yn sicrhau ein bod yn cyfathrebu â chi yn eich dewis iaith boed yn Gymraeg, yn Saesneg neu’n ddwyieithog dim ond i chi roi gwybod i ni pa un sydd well gennych. Ni fydd gohebu yn Gymraeg yn creu unrhyw oedi. 
Cardiff Met welcomes correspondence in English and Welsh and we will ensure that we communicate with you in the language of your choice, whether that’s English, Welsh or bilingual as long as you let us know which you prefer. Corresponding in Welsh will not lead to any delay.