Meet the Team!

​​​​

 

​​​​​​​​​​

​If you'd like to get in touch with the Learning & Teaching Development Unit, please email: learning&teaching@cardiffmet.ac.uk

If  you wish to contact any individual member of staff, please click on their email address below. Clicking on the name of each member of LTDU staff will provide a brief biography.

Claire Morgan
Dean for Learning & Teaching
clmorgan@cardiffmet.ac.uk​​
0292041
6026
Stuart Abbott 
Learning Development Officer
sabbott@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5736
Helen Bhanaut
Learning Developer
hbhanaut@cardiffmet.ac.uk
0292020
5737
Denise Buckley
Learning Development Officer (Blended Learning)
dbuckley@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
7179
Ade Clark
Learning Development Officer (Media)
aclark@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5731
Andrew Cox
Learning Developer
ancox@cardiffmet.ac.uk​​0292020
5226
Michelle Deininger
Quality Enhancement Officer
mdeininger@cardiffmet.ac.uk​0292020​
6084
Claire Flay-Petty
Information Officer
cflaypetty@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
7450
Ada Huggett-Fieldhouse 
Learning Developer (Panopto ReView)
AHuggett-Fieldhouse@cardiffmet.ac.uk​0292020
​​6486
Nigel Jones
​Senior Lecturer (Online learning)​
NJones@cardiffmet.ac.uk​0292020
5756
Sophie Leslie
Senior Quality Enhancement Officer
sleslie@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5740
Ruth Matheson
Principle Lecturer PgC/Academic Development
rmatheson@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5730
Loretta Newman-Ford 
Academic Development Specialist
lnewman-ford@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5745
Victoria O'Keefe
Learning Development Officer (Blended Learning)
vokeefe@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5978
Mark Pelling
Senior Learning Development Officer
mpelling@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5743
Janet Pinder
Office Manager
(maternity cover)
jpinder@cardiffmet.ac.uk​​0292020
5738
Deborah Taylor
Quality Officer
(currently on maternity leave)
dtaylor@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5738
Sue Tangney
Programme Manager/Academic Developer
stangney@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5739​