Meet the QED Team!

​​​​

 

​​​​​​​​​​

​If you'd like to get in touch with the Quality Enhancement Directorate, please email: qed@cardiffmet.ac.uk (for enquiries relating to Moodle, please email learningdevelopment@cardiffmet.ac.uk)

If  you wish to contact any individual member of staff, please click on their email address below. Clicking on the name of each member of QED staff will provide a brief description of their role.

Helen Bhanaut
Learning Developer

hbhanaut@cardiffmet.ac.uk
0292020
5737
Ayette Bounouri
Standards and Quality Officer

ABounouri@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​0292041
6764
​Elizabeth Britton
Team Manager (Quality Assessment) 

ebritton@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​0292020
5629
Mary Carroll
Senior Standards and Quality Officer

mcarroll@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​0292041
6036
Ade Clark
Learning Development Officer
(Media Specialist)
aclark@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5731
​Joanna Collins
Senior Quality Officer:
Annual Monitoring
​JCollins2@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​0292041
6032
Anne Cox
Standards and Quality Officer

acox@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​0292041
7118
Stuart Evans
Team Manager Collaborative Provision

​SJEvans2@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​0292020
Bethan Foweraker
Student Voice and Engagement Lead

BFoweraker@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​0292020
5745
Chris George
Senior Quality Advisor

CGeorge@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​029 041
7119

Jo Hendy
Director of Learning Enhancement

jhendy@cardiffmet.ac.uk
​0292020
5743
​​Neil Hennessy
Principal Lecturer:
Open Colleges Development Lead
nhennessy@cardiffmet.ac.uk
​0292020
6514 

Ada Huggett-Fieldhouse 
Learning Developer

AHuggett-Fieldhouse@cardiffmet.ac.uk​0292020
​​6486
Liz Isingrini
Standards and Quality Officer

eisingrini@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​0292020
5803

David Jones
Partnership Engagement Manager

djones@cardiffmet.ac.uk
0292041
6346
Rhiannon Lewis
Standards and Quality Officer

​rtlewis@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​0292020
5923
Kathryn Livesey
Standards and Quality Officer

klivesey@cardiffmet.ac.uk 

​0292041
6102
Ceri Morris
Academic Practice Lead Lecturer

CEAMorris@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​0292020
5740
Victoria O'Keefe
Learning Development Officer (Blended Learning)
vokeefe@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5978
Deborah Taylor​
Quality Officer

dtaylor@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5738
Sue Tangney
Principal Lecturer, Academic Development
stangney@cardiffmet.ac.uk0292020
5739​
Gaby Tobin
Quality Operations Manager

gtobin@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​0292020
5767
Laura West-Burnham
Academic Development Specialist

​LWest-Burnham@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​0292020
7016
Duncan Wildsmith
Standards and Quality Officer 

DWildsmith@cardiffmet.ac.uk
​0292041
6033



Mae Met Caerdydd yn croesawu gohebiaeth yn Gymraeg a Saesneg a byddwn yn sicrhau ein bod yn cyfathrebu â chi yn eich dewis iaith boed yn Gymraeg, yn Saesneg neu’n ddwyieithog dim ond i chi roi gwybod i ni pa un sydd well gennych. Ni fydd gohebu yn Gymraeg yn creu unrhyw oedi. 
Cardiff Met welcomes correspondence in English and Welsh and we will ensure that we communicate with you in the language of your choice, whether that’s English, Welsh or bilingual as long as you let us know which you prefer. Corresponding in Welsh will not lead to any delay.